AutoMall.com has 4 Mazda MX-6 models listed for sale across the country. It is available in these trim levels: LS and LX.

The Mazda MX-6 comes in these Exterior Colors:


Not all colors shown are available in all areas.   *varies by trim level

The Mazda MX-6 comes nicely equiped with these features:

Comfort & Style Features

Air Conditioning
Power Locks
Split/Folding Seats
Power Sun/Moonroof
Leather Steering Wheel
Reading Lights
Remote Trunk Release
Tinted Windows
Keyless Entry
Rear Window Defroster
Cruise Control
Power Mirrors
Vanity Mirror/Light
Alloy Wheels
Center Console

Safety Features

4-Wheel Disc Brakes
Fog Lights
Rear Window Defroster
Front Airbags (Driver)

Performance Features


Other Features

Intermittent Wipers

Not all features shown are available in all areas.

Find a Used Mazda MX-6 Near You