AutoMall.com has 47 Honda Passport models listed for sale across the country. It is available in these trim levels: EX, Elite, Sport and Touring. Available drivetrains include: AWD and FWD.

The Honda Passport comes in these Exterior Colors:


Not all colors shown are available in all areas.   *varies by trim level

The Honda Passport comes nicely equiped with these features:

Comfort & Style Features

Air Conditioning
Power Locks
Heated Steering Wheel
Rear Bench Seat
Rear Heated Seats
Cooled Seats
Privacy Glass
Rain-Sensing Wipers
Split/Folding Seats
Heated Mirrors
Power Sun/Moonroof
Parking Sensors
Remote Start
Folding Mirrors
Remote Trunk Release
Handsfree/Bluetooth Integration
Rear-View Camera
Heated Seats
Keyless Entry
Adjustable Steering Wheel
Steering Wheel Controls
Bucket Seats
Leather Trimmed Seats
Alloy Wheels
Auto Climate Control
20 Inch Wheels
Power Liftgate

Safety Features

Lane Departure Warning
Rain-Sensing Wipers
Heated Mirrors
Daytime Running Lights
Braking Assist
Blind Spot Monitor
Handsfree/Bluetooth Integration
High Performance Tires
Tire Pressure Monitoring System
Stability Control
Turn Signal Mirrors
All-Season Tires

Audio & Navigation Features

Premium Sound System
Satellite Radio
Trip Computer
Aux Audio Adapter
Navigation System

Performance Features

Limited Slip Differential
Independent Suspension
High Performance Tires
Stability Control
All-Season Tires

Other Features

Compact Spare Tire
Intermittent Wipers
Locking Tailgate

Not all features shown are available in all areas.

Find a Used Honda Passport Near You