AutoMall.com has 13 Acura RLX models listed for sale across the country. It is available in these trim levels: Advance, Base and Technology. Available drivetrains include: AWD and FWD.

The Acura RLX comes in these Exterior Colors:


Not all colors shown are available in all areas.   *varies by trim level

The Acura RLX comes nicely equiped with these features:

Comfort & Style Features

Power Locks
Integrated Garage Door Opener
Rear Bench Seat
Rain-Sensing Wipers
Leather Seats
Power Sun/Moonroof
Keyless Ignition
Reading Lights
Remote Trunk Release
Handsfree/Bluetooth Integration
Rear-View Camera
Automatic Headlights
Delay-Off Headlights
Front Bucket Seats
Power Seat (Driver)
Power Seat (Passenger)
Sport Seats
Power Windows
Alloy Wheels
Body Colored Bumpers
Overhead Console
Illuminated Entry
Rear Center Armrest
Auto Climate Control
Door Bin
Front Center Armrest
19 Inch Wheels
Adaptive Cruise Control

Safety Features

Lane Departure Warning
Rain-Sensing Wipers
Daytime Running Lights
Blind Spot Monitor
Handsfree/Bluetooth Integration
Automatic Headlights
Overhead Airbag
Front Side Airbags (Passenger)
Panic Button
Front Anti-Roll Bar
Head Restraint Whiplash Protection

Audio & Navigation Features

Head-Up Display
Aux Audio Adapter
Navigation System
Radio Data System
HD Radio
14 Speakers
ELS Surround Sound System

Performance Features


Not all features shown are available in all areas.

Find a Used Acura RLX Near You